• CENTRUM OBRÓBKI STALI

  • CENTRUM OBRÓBKI STALI

  • CENTRUM OBRÓBKI STALI

  • CENTRUM OBRÓBKI STALI

  • CENTRUM OBRÓBKI STALI

  • CENTRUM OBRÓBKI STALI

only modern technology

call +48 12 252 38 38

Contact us

Biuro Techniczno - Handlowe  BTH IMPORT STAL Sp. z o.o

ul. Christo Botewa 16  30-798 Kraków, Polska

NIP: 6793106652         REGON: 36049338600000

KRS: 0000537117        KRS the electronic version

Sąd Rejonowy dla Krakowa – Śródmieścia w Krakowie Wydział XI Gospodarczy

 

e-mail: biuro@bth.pl

Opening hours: 8:00 - 16:00 from Mondey down Friday

Hours unloading: 8:00 - 15:00 from Mondey down Friday

 

 

 

BTH Kraków - Navigation BTH Podłęże - Navigation

GPS   50.038426, 20.036680

GPS   50.024543, 20.175104

 

Sales Department - Steel

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Rafał Nowak

+48122110514

+48126503356

hurtrn@bth.pl

Przemysław Toczek

+48122523817

+48126503356

hurtrn@bth.pl

Paweł Labut

+48122523804

+48126503356

hurtks@bth.pl

Marcin Twardosz

+48122523818

+48126503356

hurtmt@bth.pl

Wojciech Woźniak

+48122523868

+48126503356

hurtjk@bth.pl

Przemysław Drzewosz

+48122523858

+48126503356

hurtdw@bth.pl

Agata Śmiech

+48122523838

+48126503356

hurtjk@bth.pl

Tomasz Wal

+48122523848

+48126503356

hurtks@bth.pl

Marcin Mosurek

+48122110516

+48126503356

hurtks@bth.pl

Mariusz Zmyj

+48122523871

+48126503356

hurtmt@bth.pl

Mateusz Wietecha

+48122523828

+48126503356

hurtdw@bth.pl

Łukasz Obuchowski

+48122523878

+48126503356

hurtdw@bth.pl

Paweł Bugaj

+48122523827

+48126503356

hurtmt@bth.pl

Vladyslav Sydorenko – Export

+48122523811

+48126503356

export@bth.pl

Rafał Gembarzewski – Export

+48122523802

+48126503356

export@bth.pl

Export

+48122110555

+48126503356

export@bth.pl

Piotr Rodzeń – Export

+48122523812

+48126503356

export@bth.pl

Michał Sowula – Detal

+48122523865

+48126503356

detal@bth.pl

 

 

 

 

Services Metalworking

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Waldemar Heichman

+48122523847

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

Łukasz Zachariasz

+48122523823

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

Łukasz Kotarba

+48122523857

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

Łukasz Dymacz

+48122523803

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

Monika Cepil

+48122523879

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

Tomasz Marzec

+48122523833

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

Kamil Sapiński

+48122523837

+48122523883

laser@bth.pl

       

Logistics - Department of Metalworking

     

Name

Phone Fax E-mail
Jan Dymacz +48122523853 +48122523883 laser.logistyka@bth.pl
Sylwester Stoch +48122523843 +48122523883 laser.logistyka@bth.pl
Dariusz Bartłomowicz +48122523834 +48122523883 laser.logistyka@bth.pl
       

Seamless Tubes

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Waldemar Heichman

+48122523847

+48122523883

wheichman@bth.pl

       

Sales Department - Fasteners

     

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail
Adam Mrugała +48122523851 +4812252808 sruby@bth.pl
  +48122523810 +4812252808 sruby@bth.pl
       

Accountancy Department

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Monika Górnikiewicz

+48122523866

 

ksiegowosc@bth.pl

Lidia Prochownik

+48122523856   lprochownik@bth.pl

Katarzyna Telecka

+48122523846

 

ktelecka@bth.pl

Anna Pasławska

+48122523888

 

apaslawska@bth.pl

Dorota Bartłomowicz - Faktury

+48122523814

 

dbartlomowicz@bth.pl

Maria Milczanowska - Kasa

+48122523826

 

mmilczanowska@bth.pl

       

Department of Import Steel

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Tomasz Kotarba

+48122523867

+48122523845

biuro@bth.pl

Danuta Nowak

+48122523835

+48122523845

dnowak@bth.pl

Kamil Gut

+48122523887

+48122523845

biuro@bth.pl

Katarzyna Małecka

+48122523884 +48122523845 kmalecka@bth.pl

Joanna Tatuśko

+48122523821

+48122523845

jtatusko@bth.pl

       

Office Warszawa

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Agnieszka Małkowska

+48697475707

 

amalkowska@bth.pl

 

 

 

 

Office Koszalin

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Justyna Kowalska

+48697970277

 

jkowalska@bth.pl

 

 

 

 

Office Poznań

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Kamil Chrzanowski

+48697959343

 

kchrzanowski@bth.pl

 

 

 

 

Office Gdańsk

 

 

 

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Agnieszka Tomczak

+48504784460

 

atomczak@bth.pl

Dorota Sargalska

+48504784461

 

dsargalska@bth.pl